December 19, 2019

Eighteen ministers were officially sworn in as the new cabinet of Dominica on Tuesday, December 17th 2019.

This follows the December 6th elections in which the Dominica Labour Party led by Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit won 18 out of the 21 seats.

Read more

Please reload

Previous Posts

Drop Off Points

October 21, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

PDF News Archive

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Join Our Mailing List